Tuesday, August 2, 2011

K-Drama Download : Lie to me

Title: 내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Naege Geojitmaleul Haebwa
Also known as: Try Lying to Me
Previously known as: 달콤한 스캔들 / Sweet Scandal
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16

Yoon Eun Hye as Gong Ah Jung
Kang Ji Hwan as Hyun Ki Joon
Sung Joon as Hyun Sang Hee
Jo Yoon Hee as Oh Yoon Joo
Hong Soo Hyun as Yoo So Ran
Ryu Seung Soo as Chun Jae Bum

Drama Synopsis
Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she's married to Hyun Ki Joon, a hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Joon's ex-fiancée and a close friend of his brother's, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life. *Credit to DramaWiki for details, synopsis, and picture of Secret Garden*

Lie to Me Episodes Download
*Credit to AliceChen for the downloads*

English Subtitles: Lie to Me English Subtitles

Kamsamhamnida. Thank you.


Saya said...

kat mlaysia, megaupload nye link da x beguna tau :)

NurulAini said...

Yep. Tapi saya dh blh download. tgk tutorial dari internet. :)